Latest Products http://www.kubertechnocraft.com Latest Products 16-07-04 en-us http://www.kubertechnocraft.com Rotary Rack Oven http://www.kubertechnocraft.com/rotary-rack-oven.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With 25 years of working experience in the market, we came out with a highly efficient Rotary Rack oven. The perfectly designed heat exchanger gives efficient heat output with reduced fuel consumption and easy maintenance. Industrial Pulveriser http://www.kubertechnocraft.com/industrial-pulveriser.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are an ISO 9001:2008 certified Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Pulveriser including Multipurpose Pulveriser, Two in One Pulverizer and Wet Pulveriser. Designed to excellence, our Industrial Pulveriser delivers fine powder of Dry Wheat, Rava, Besan, Turmeric and many more. Multipurpose Pulveriser http://www.kubertechnocraft.com/multipurpose-pulveriser.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth technically advanced Multipurpose Pulveriser for our valued clients. Multipurpose Pulveriser is fitted with 2 HP 2800 RPM motor and has grinding capacity of 20-60 kg. (approxemetly). Two in One Pulverizer http://www.kubertechnocraft.com/two-in-one-pulverizer.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our dedication towards innovation, we are able to bring forth heavy duty Two in One Pulverizer. The entire production process starting from conceptualization to designing is executed while keeping in mind emerging market demands. Wet Pulveriser http://www.kubertechnocraft.com/wet-pulveriser.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization holds expertise in designing and developing highly efficient Wet Pulveriser. These Wet Pulverisers are driven by innovation and ensure efficient performance. Our Wet Pulveriser has stainless steel chamber, rotor, body and hopper. Industrial Tandoor http://www.kubertechnocraft.com/industrial-tandoor.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Tandoor. Our range of Industrial Tandoor includes Copper Tandoor, Rope Tandoor and Steel Tandoor. We offer both electric and non-electric Industrial Tandoor. Our entire range is based on innovative concepts and ensures efficient performance. Steel Tandoor http://www.kubertechnocraft.com/steel-tandoor.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are an ISO 9001:2008 certified Manufacturer and Supplier of Steel Tandoor including Stainless Steel Tandoor and Mild Steel Tandoor. Designed to perfection, our Steel Tandoor is able to meet expectations of clients. Stainless Steel Tandoor http://www.kubertechnocraft.com/stainless-steel-tandoor.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the remarkable range of Stainless Steel Tandoor. We are quality-oriented organization and being so; we ensure to design and develop Stainless Steel Tandoor beyond excellence. Mild Steel Tandoor http://www.kubertechnocraft.com/mild-steel-tandoor.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Mild Steel Tandoor to our valued clients. Our Mild Steel Tandoor is fitted with wooden top which is visual delight. Our Mild Steel Tandoor is fabricated with high grade mild steel that ensures efficient performance at low operating cost. Copper Tandoor http://www.kubertechnocraft.com/copper-tandoor.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us high quality Copper Tandoor. Our range of Copper Tandoor is efficient and able to go beyond the expectations of the clients. Rope Tandoor http://www.kubertechnocraft.com/rope-tandoor.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our credibility lies in designing and developing excellent Rope Tandoor. We have designed Rope Tandoor to cater to the demands of restaurants, hotels and other commercial food destination. Stainless Steel Stair Railings http://www.kubertechnocraft.com/stainless-steel-stair-railings.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Stainless Steel Stair Railings. We use high-grade AISI 304 & 202 stainless steel for the production of Stainless Steel Stair Railings. Water Cooler http://www.kubertechnocraft.com/water-cooler.htm Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Taste chilled and 100 % purified water with the highly efficient Water Cooler, offered by us. We offer high quality Water Cooler that keeps water chilled for a longer period of time.